LPGA HanaBank Championship Live

Click here to Watch LPGA HanaBank Championship Live


The 2014 LPGA KEB HanaBank Championship will be played from 16th October to 19th October 2014. It will be held in Incheon, South Korea. It is a part of the LPGA Tour.

Online Golf

The name of the course is Sky 72 Golf Club, Ocean Course. It has a par of 72 strokes. The length of the course is 6, 364 yards of 5, 819 m. The total prize money of the tournament is $ 2, 000, 000.00 with the winners share at $ 300, 000.00

The championship is a 54 hole event. The championship has a cap on the number of participants. Currently it is at 72, which is approximately half of a full field event. This tournament has no cuts which mean all the players get to play all the three rounds. The tournament is played in the stroke play format.

Watch Live Golf Online

Last year the tournament was won by the Amy Yang of South Korea. She had a score of 207. Which is -9 to par. Form last year’s purse of $ 1, 900,000.00 she bagged $ 285, 000.00. The tournament record score of 62 (-10) is held by Grace Park of South Korea. She achieved this in 2003.

Posted: 18th October 2013

The LPGA HanaBank Championship 2013 is about to be held from the 18th of October to 20th of the same month in Incheon, South Korea. The Championship is a part of the legendary LPGA Tour of golf sport. The tournament purse reaches $1,900,000 this year. The course has a yardage of 6,364 magnitudes, not to mention a 72 par to its credit.  The 2012 winner of the championship, Suzann Pettersen, returns this year to add another victory to her glory.

Online Golf

The defending champion of the season finished her record of three triplet wins last year when she clinched an 18-hole victory against Catriona Matthew, who currently ranks at No.22. While Suzanne Petterson maintains a no. 2 position in the Rolex Rankings, the topmost rank holder, Inbee Park, of Korea, steps onto the field for her winning streak.

Watch Live Golf Online

Other Korean titans who will be playing this season include the no. 4, So Yeon Ryu and no. 5, I. K. Kim. Spain sends in her no.7, Recari to name the glory after her.  The LPGA Tour of Korea was unceremoniously interrupted in 2001, the year of its establishment, by the US military intervention. Tickets are still available online.

Tags: LPGA KEB HanaBank Championship, LPGA Tour, Sky 72 Golf Club, Amy Yang, LPGA HanaBank Championship, Suzann Pettersen, Catriona Matthew
Posted: 16th October 2014

LPGA Tour LPGA HanaBank Championship Live
  • Instant access
  • Unlimited Viewing



Related Links